‘Goripalayam’ Audio on March 27

The audio of 'Goripalayam' movie directed by Rasu Madhuravan will be launched on March 27 at AVM preview theatre by actor and political leader Vijayakanth. Raghava Larencce and Anbu Chezhiyan will receive the first copies. ‘Goripalayam’ film has seven songs set to tunes by Sabesh Murali.
The guest list for the audio release function includes Bharathiraja, Manivannan, SA Chandrasekar, R Sundarajan, R K Selvamani, Seeman, Bala, Cheran, Ameer, Samuthirakani, Sasikumar, Rama Narayanan and V C Guhanathan among others.
'Goripalayam' is produced by Michael Rayappan under the banner Global Infotainment. The movie is slated for release in April.

No comments: